Second Year (Extracurriculars)

Tej Thakkar, Bhaskar Barua, Rajorshi Chaudhari and Simran Gambani stood runner-up in Neebal Technology Hackathon on 28th January 2017 Disha Gandhi and Aashish Nehete Participated in SUTRA'17 conducted by NMIMS and got selected in top 8 teams out of 200 at national level (SUTRA'17-Idea presentation for a startup). Gave final presenatations as finalists Rajorshi Chaudhari, Gaurav Bhagchandani and Aashish Nehete got selected in top 25 in Digital Ocean Hackathon Saral Uttamani won 3rd prize in TM-MUN and GC-MUN

Second Year (Sports)

Sasha D'souza won first prize in Throwball SPRIT 2017 Kaustubh Thoraskar won second prize in volley ball at Atharva College of sports

Third Year (Extracurricular)

Videet Singhai stood 13th in India in IEEE extreme 10.0 Akshay Raul, Atharva Patil, Prem Raheja presented IEEE paper in NGCT 2016 Anushka Ringshia, Kartik Moudgil, Ria Maheshwari, Harshal Parekh Published paper in IEEE sponsered 2nd International Conference for convergence in Technology(I2CT), 2017 Debates done by Prerna Sukhija -
Parliamentary: IWDC(2015), IITB IV(2016), ILS(2016), GLC PD(2016,2017)
Adjudication: IWDC(2016)
Panel: Speaktacular (2015),FRCE (2016), NMIMS Crossfire (2015,2016)
Harshal Parekh presented an IEEE paper at ICSPICC, Jalgaon. Harshal Parekh and Mansi Dandiwala - CodeIT Suisse: selected for final evaluation round, Jan'17. Harshal Parekh: Campus Ambassador of Entrepreneurship Cell, IIT Kharagpur. Aditi Gavhane, Shubhangi Shinde, Goutham Kokkula, Taufiq Monghal presented an IEEE paper at ICSPICC 2016, Jalgaon.

Third Year (Sports)

Prathviraj Patil is a Volley Ball runner-up in Athlos(Father Agnel college)